March 10, 2009

  • Simple Taste

    剛剛想喝湯時,老媽問我:

    「有兩種湯,一種是猴頭菇栗米蘿蔔豬骨,一種是生菜鯪魚,要哪種?」

    我說:「生菜鯪魚好了」

    「比較好的該是猴頭菇栗米蘿蔔豬骨湯吧」

    「I am a man of simple taste, I like simple things, I like you.」

    她給了我鯪魚湯,我喝完後,她問

    「要不要另一種」

    「I like you」

    「滾回自己的房吧」

     

    P.S. 本來還不打算寫下集的,不過好了,他們放了上去,我沒有理由不寫下集了,過幾天再放上來。

    P.S.2 One of the soups was a left-over from yesterday night.

Comments (6)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *